EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by 4994995753679536274 on Apr 17, 2013

    I really like this product , it made my fine lines fade and my skin feels hydrated .I also saw improvement in my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    looking forwar for a good result

    Posted by 5555294161159284145 on Mar 25, 2013

    ive been taking it for almost one week now. feel my skin smooth and still looking forward for best result

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 23, 2013

    I use this with hyalronic acid from source naturals, I wish they would cut out the magnesium sterate and I would give it six stars. I herb get your suppliers to cut out the magnesium sterate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5720144712314638295 on Feb 08, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Skin after use it for 2 weeks

    Posted by 5648243280124932666 on Jan 29, 2013

    I feel my skin look better after use this product about 2 weeks, it good in term of lightening and firming.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goooooood

    Posted by 4955865979845618904 on Nov 05, 2012

    this product is agreat ifeel difference in my face i feel good whith it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5581173353539729676 on Nov 01, 2012

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noticed no benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Sep 24, 2012

    noticed no benefits or changes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So far so good

    Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Aug 31, 2012

    I like the Neocell products. I take Neocell bovine collagen but read about the benefits of fish collagen for the skin, but I did not want a product with shark collagen due to the decimation of sharks, which are a keystone species and will affect life on Earth if we kill them off. Please consider this before you buy shark collagen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    22 people found the following review helpful

    works for nails

    Posted by OksanaM on Aug 27, 2012

    I didn't notice any especial effect of this product for my skin, hair or muscles (I have prolonged muscle strain, so primarily started to take collagen in order to heal it), but it worked great for nails in short term, as one of my nails was brittle for years and after I took this product for a week or so, I've noticed that this nail looks perfectly fine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 102 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »