EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good but not the most convenient

    Posted by 4846947641333186284 on Jan 05, 2016

    I have tried a few collagen supplements by now (all of them from NeoCell) and I do notice some difference. I'm only 32 and have hardly any wrinkles, except for those between mouth and nose. They are shorter and not as deep as before. I take liquid collagen first thing in the morsning now because it's easier, taking these caps on empty (enough) stomach two times a day is a little too much effort for me. But the effect seems to be about the same.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TRYING TO IMPROVE MY HAIR GROWTH SINCE CHEMO

    Posted by Reviewer1611575 on Oct 21, 2011

    Neocell Fish Collagen plus H.A. w/hyaluronic acid was recommended so I thought I'd try it. It's been two months and I do notice a difference in the thickness of my hair. I'll continue to use this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3331508 on Apr 14, 2010

    I am very pleased with what I received, the speed with which I received it, and the value for the money. I will definately purchase from iHerb in the future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neocell, Collagen

    Posted by Reviewer1042951 on Dec 28, 2010

    Este produto estoy tomando por la primera vez... juntamente con Biosil... Como hace poco tiempo todavia no se el resultado Muchas Gracias por la atencion

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shipping

    Posted by Reviewer1492795 on Jul 27, 2011

    Although the product is satisfactory the delivery time is very slow as I have still not received the product. More expedient shipping would be advantageous.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Feb 26, 2011

    my daughters using these capsules and she says that they are just as good as the more exspensive ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's very cool product

    Posted by 5209565483113286289 on Apr 30, 2014

    It's very cool product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neocell, Collagen+ H.A

    Posted by Reviewer1452194 on Nov 04, 2010

    Its OK. Value for money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5567391670089910938 on Oct 12, 2016

    I think it works! My skin looks better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4961656580811364893 on Oct 18, 2016

    Gives my skin glow and tightness. I alternate taking this capsule to collagen powder, since powder has more collagen in it. The lines just beside my lips is gone and my nasolabial lines are slowly disappeared after using less than a month. My hair is much healthy and no falling hair when I'm shampoo my hair. Great result.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 119 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »