EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's ok

Posted by 5368715436905737385 on May 27, 2015

I finished one bottle of this product, but I don't think it was enough to see any results. I didn't like that you need to take 3 capsules a day, plus it can get expensive if one wants to take on a long term basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I loved the amazing results

Posted by 4922386276435514981 on Aug 08, 2014

I loved the amazing results

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5599457028008723222 on Aug 15, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay!

Posted by 4862090240198053646 on Jan 16, 2013

The only thing that i really like this site is so fast delivery it tooks only 3 days :) Thanks! I will definitely purchase again but another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2038185 on Jan 05, 2012

Good, safe product. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by Reviewer1037408 on May 12, 2011

My hair grows faster and thicker but I still can't tell much difference on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Sep 09, 2010

Finished my first bottle, have noticed a slight strengthening of my nails and they seem to grow faster, will try a second bottle to see if any more changes occurr.

Was this review helpful to you?

pill vs powder

Posted by Reviewer2599699 on Aug 04, 2010

I've tried both and I think the powder form works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Collagen+C Type I & II

Posted by Reviewer2508476 on Nov 02, 2009

I've noticed my skin has become smoother since taking these tablets, but so far no other noticeable differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

colagen

Posted by Reviewer2852148 on Sep 30, 2009

i received this produt last week and i try but a had alergy reaction like red spots on my face i like to know if you have good produt for the skin whide diferente ingredients i realy like to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »