EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's ok

Posted by 5368715436905737385 on May 27, 2015

I finished one bottle of this product, but I don't think it was enough to see any results. I didn't like that you need to take 3 capsules a day, plus it can get expensive if one wants to take on a long term basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pill vs powder

Posted by Reviewer2599699 on Aug 04, 2010

I've tried both and I think the powder form works better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Sep 09, 2010

Finished my first bottle, have noticed a slight strengthening of my nails and they seem to grow faster, will try a second bottle to see if any more changes occurr.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by Reviewer1037408 on May 12, 2011

My hair grows faster and thicker but I still can't tell much difference on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2038185 on Jan 05, 2012

Good, safe product. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay!

Posted by 4862090240198053646 on Jan 16, 2013

The only thing that i really like this site is so fast delivery it tooks only 3 days :) Thanks! I will definitely purchase again but another product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5599457028008723222 on Aug 15, 2013

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved the amazing results

Posted by 4922386276435514981 on Aug 08, 2014

I loved the amazing results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always looking for a miracle

Posted by Reviewer1419298 on Aug 13, 2009

I have been taking three pills a day for three weeks and have not noticed anything different, i will however continue trying the product for a couple more months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of the Collagen+CType l&lll tablets

Posted by Reviewer1241006 on Sep 07, 2009

easy to take.have not noticed any weight loss but have noticed stronger fingernails, better hair.Has improved my digestive tract, less constipation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »