EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product mid age

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on May 16, 2016

I really like this product. I feel younger and people tell me I look younger. I have been taking this product for about 4 months and it has helped me so much. My knees feel better while taking it, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I just love how this product have my skin glowing plus smooth

Posted by 4764998561620420942 on May 21, 2016

I recommend this product to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

2 bottles and just orfdered two more...

Posted by 4920287541411310093 on May 12, 2016

I'm super happy with this product, I ordered because my lips used to be extremely dry, I used all type of moisturizer and lipsticks and all kinds of treatment for lips but nothing worked, I research and I thought my vitamin B levels were low , I started taking B-complex and still horrible lips until a friend of mine recommend collagen. I tried other brands and no change, this is the best product ever... no more chap,dry and horrible lips. I am so in love with this product. I did not see results the first two weeks but after two months I am happy!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Collagen

Posted by 5503912329134921364 on Aug 08, 2016

It's good for my skin but so big tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by 5112661196432178518 on Nov 15, 2012

I have been taking this for 2 weeks and my skin does look brighter and less folded than before. However the main reason for taking this is for my elbow and wrist joints and the improvement there is minimal

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5430580995555035999 on Nov 17, 2012

I think my skin is getting better. If it takes you 1-2 months, I think my skin is much better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2411166 on Mar 27, 2012

I can tell a difference when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4700414446496428459 on Aug 29, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5629538963503114462 on Oct 19, 2013

It's good

Was this review helpful to you?

It's worth to buy

Posted by sirilakjunior on Oct 23, 2013

Before i have problem with my knees'joints. after i took it for a month it seems like better,my problem could be cured. Also with my dry face skin problem,it can prevent from wrinkle caused by dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 160 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »