EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thanx

Posted by 5699949983257471273 on Dec 03, 2014

thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

Dedicat Skin

Posted by 4643702278995603657 on Oct 17, 2014

After I use Collagen aroun 1 week I feel like my skin is more dedicat. Less the acne. And after 1 month I'm waiting for my test again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I did like these tabs

Posted by pavels-review on Aug 11, 2014

I had the feeling that my skin but especially joints were better after this collagen. A really anti-aging effect. unfortunately didn't notice any improvements in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I loved the amazing results

Posted by 4922386276435514981 on Aug 08, 2014

I loved the amazing results

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Aug 05, 2014

I have been taking for a couple of weeks and I have noticed my skin is tighter and more subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bien

Posted by Mapiojeda on Jul 15, 2014

He tomado medio bote, y tengo las uñas mas fuertes y el pelo mas brillante, no esta mas tupido pero si mas brillante.

Was this review helpful to you?

neocell supper

Posted by 4811012881379573928 on Jun 01, 2014

collagen is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective

Posted by 5742859907554495506 on May 06, 2014

This is the second bottle i am using and probably will continue buying it. I have seen noticeable result and had similar comments from friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

Repitirè!!!

Posted by Manina-es on Mar 02, 2014

Lo uso mas de 2 meses! Tomarè una mas y descansarè un par de tiempo. Es mi producto faworito de mi piel, pelo i unas. Estoy encantada!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

it didnt work for me

Posted by 5525971218145972436 on Feb 24, 2014

it made my stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »