EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Dec 15, 2009

I have been taking this product for years. It really makes your skin look radiant! Make sure to take it on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen

Posted by Reviewer1482983 on Feb 14, 2011

Giving noticeable results on the outside, i.e. stronger nails and thicker hair. No doubt in my mind that the collagen is also delivering on the inside, making stronger connective tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

the feeling

Posted by Reviewer1988376 on Apr 11, 2011

I buy this product for my mother, and she told me, she taking it for about 3 monhs,and she feel the skin is full, and change white a little. she feel very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen+C

Posted by 5611973304054775788 on Mar 12, 2015

Excellent Product and Fast deliver Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work.

Posted by 5119189657082029253 on Mar 26, 2015

After one month, my skin looks smoother. The thing I have noticed the most is that the skin around my neck area is less saggy :) Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

my 2nd bottle already

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Jan 27, 2014

i can feel my skin has become more elastic after finished 1 bottle! love neocell super collagen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Aug 05, 2014

I have been taking for a couple of weeks and I have noticed my skin is tighter and more subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1308330 on Jul 06, 2013

This product keeps its promises, this will help with hair loss a couple of weeks. Hair loss stopped completely within a few weeks, and I also noticed that in the morning, when my back is stiff it was easier to get out of bed, and morning stiffness disappeared from my back. Now, I have had a few months break and I think I ordered this just now. I have recommended this to a co-worker, and even my husband noticed a change in my hair and my skin. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell Colagen

Posted by 5613268966729127351 on Jun 20, 2015

This produci is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5038504467548051071 on Feb 24, 2015

Only started taking a week or so ago so am Yet to see any amazing changes in regards to skin appearance but I think it's helping with body aches and pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »