EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1308330 on Jul 06, 2013

This product keeps its promises, this will help with hair loss a couple of weeks. Hair loss stopped completely within a few weeks, and I also noticed that in the morning, when my back is stiff it was easier to get out of bed, and morning stiffness disappeared from my back. Now, I have had a few months break and I think I ordered this just now. I have recommended this to a co-worker, and even my husband noticed a change in my hair and my skin. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

collagen

Posted by 5597530508581755231 on Jun 27, 2013

good.........

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Jun 14, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Less hungry

Posted by 5322827861668119608 on Jun 13, 2013

Take 20-30 minutes before meal and you won't be able to eat that much... If you are taking for weight loss, if not just take it then you can any time a day. Big pils and taste weird in the beginning, but you will get use too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and brand, Works well.

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

ผลิตภัณฑ์ที่ดีสำหรับผิวสวย ใส่รหัสสำหรับ Excellent Quality, 120 count-perfect to give it a try! Neocell, Super Collagen +C Good Value, Good product! You'll get good results with this product.....clearer skin, look and feel better. I've ordered this one for a long time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good value!

Posted by Reviewer3297207 on Apr 23, 2013

Ok quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen

Posted by 5657743243659716573 on Mar 22, 2013

noto mejoria en mis articulaciones y también noto mi pelo más fuerte y mi piel mejor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

還不錯

Posted by dearcatty on Jan 19, 2013

效果比這罐好蠻多的!!(Neocell, Fish Collagen + HA, Collagen Support Complex)吃本品一粒等同原本吃的三粒 不過不建議長期大量服用 因為有荷爾蒙的產品還是少碰為妙!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay!

Posted by 4862090240198053646 on Jan 16, 2013

The only thing that i really like this site is so fast delivery it tooks only 3 days :) Thanks! I will definitely purchase again but another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1150203 on Dec 14, 2012

My skin is much better. I dont need to use lotion any more. I simply love this product and think i'm hooked. i think my hair grows faster, but im not shure if it really does or if its just a placebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 147 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »