EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Collagen /C

Posted by 4786633645033274042 on Apr 20, 2015

Thanks so much. I have just started taking the tablets & I am very happy with them.I guess it will take a few weeks to see the benefits.Once again thanks for your service I received the tablets a few days after the order was taken.Your service is tops.Judith Marshall.Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Oct 03, 2015

my friend tried this and highly recommended it to me and i tried yesterday for the first time. the pills are slightly huge but still acceptable...it doesn't have any weird taste which is good....i believe it works and hope my skin gets better soon

Was this review helpful to you?

I can feel the difference!

Posted by 5611768057808650130 on Mar 31, 2015

I am 24 years old and has super dry skin. I tried many products to apply on my face and realized that what I take inside is more important. I do not know if I am the age to take this but I for sure feel the difference! it's been one month. I take it right after I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

otimo

Posted by 5609965939004117109 on Apr 08, 2015

muito bom recomendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Feb 24, 2015

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5471855174926686364 on Feb 24, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Repitirè!!!

Posted by Manina-es on Mar 02, 2014

Lo uso mas de 2 meses! Tomarè una mas y descansarè un par de tiempo. Es mi producto faworito de mi piel, pelo i unas. Estoy encantada!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective

Posted by 5742859907554495506 on May 06, 2014

This is the second bottle i am using and probably will continue buying it. I have seen noticeable result and had similar comments from friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

neocell supper

Posted by 4811012881379573928 on Jun 01, 2014

collagen is good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5178596015826466769 on Jan 27, 2014

A repeat order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 151 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »