EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5430580995555035999 on Nov 17, 2012

I think my skin is getting better. If it takes you 1-2 months, I think my skin is much better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by 5112661196432178518 on Nov 15, 2012

I have been taking this for 2 weeks and my skin does look brighter and less folded than before. However the main reason for taking this is for my elbow and wrist joints and the improvement there is minimal

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5063775091565234940 on Oct 27, 2012

I love Neocell collagen. However, I think the powder gives better result

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4855792534346040611 on Oct 09, 2012

肌肤弹性变好

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2092799 on Oct 08, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5467101808565365802 on Aug 15, 2012

파우더한통 먹고 알약도 한통 먹는중인데요. 확실이 파우더보다 먹긴 편하긴 한데.. 효과는. 파우더가 더 있는것 같기도 하고. 근데 뭐 그렇게 큰 차인 없어요..^^; 전 이번에도 둘다 구매해요.ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Jul 06, 2012

It's working on skin and joints (more flexible). The only problem you need to take 6 big tablets per day. It's to much for me, I'm taking 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definite improvement within days

Posted by Reviewer3107673 on Jun 13, 2012

I think my skin benefited most from this product. The effects were quick too; just within days, my skin seemed more elastic and even started to appear smoother. I immediately purchased the larger bottle after experiencing the benefits, but there hasn't been much change in my nails or hair thus far... But I'm generally satisfied with the improvements to my skin, so I've just ordered my third supply. Definitely more convenient (esp when on the road) than the powdered form.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Like this brand for Collagen.

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on May 20, 2012

Tried another one and didn't muscle test well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 10, 2012

my nails are stronger, hair grow faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 147 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »