EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$24.95

Savings of: $7.99 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not as good as powder version

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Jun 23, 2013

I have tried this (2 bottles). I also tried powder version (2 tubes). I'll say powder works better and cheaper. the tablet doesn't work at all imo. don't feel anything good on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5356329867230295760 on Aug 14, 2014

I can not say if this product is good or not, because it cause me an allergic reaction, specially on my eyes; so I'll give it another try later. But if you're allergic to sulphite try a lower dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Effective, waste money

Posted by 4926830408567461243 on May 05, 2014

This didn't do anything for my skin at all. Taking Nutiva coconut oil saw fast effective results.

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticable effect after two weeks of using

Posted by 4691939313244047318 on May 18, 2014

I have been using it for two weeks and noticed no changes in anything. Perhaps it's just me. Otherwise good packaging and the taste is somewhat pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why LBC get additional charge of P1,530+.

Posted by 5668344855535658644 on Jan 22, 2016

You already charge us for shipping, Why LBC get additional charge of P1,530+ before they give my package?

Was this review helpful to you?

So SO

Posted by 4773546235959330115 on May 08, 2016

I purchase this from iherb because of the price difference between here and pharmacy in the country i live, but as effects i don't see any improvement. My nails go broken and my hair same. I take this daily 3 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

unsure

Posted by 4615598423011081002 on May 19, 2016

have been taking these supplements but don't know whether they are doing anything discernable

Was this review helpful to you?

Finished a bottle but didn't feel a thing.

Posted by 4774380894875986936 on Jul 06, 2016

I bought four so will wait till I finished them all

Was this review helpful to you?

Dose of this product is too high

Posted by 5360884378317166561 on Aug 06, 2016

Dose of this product is too high. I want to pay attentio, that this product have way too much dose of collagen , 6000mg. My chemist sad, that dose is for the elephant, it isn't normal. My stomach began to hurt(my stomach isn't sensitive at all). People from Europe - Americans are using way too much doses, wich we aren't using like that at all….

Was this review helpful to you?

Suplemento vitamínico a buen precio

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 08, 2015

Yo no aprecié grandes resultados, aunque es cierto que tuve que suspender su ingesta por motivos ajenos al producto. Me pareció una gran cantidad de tabletas por un precio moderado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »