EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$24.95

Savings of: $7.99 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Large pills to swallow!

Posted by 4854937806379153970 on Apr 11, 2016

but probably good, have not tried it regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it's ok

Posted by 4852742732029783847 on Apr 09, 2016

we trying to eat

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair grew faster and softer

Posted by 5043314530707488184 on Apr 04, 2016

My boss and I realised that my hair grew longer and softer after starting this supplement. I'm impressed. No side effect and no awful smell. Will buy again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Have been using for 2 years

Posted by lippyjunky on Mar 14, 2016

Am absolutely satisfied with Neocell collagen + C

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fairer Skin

Posted by 5512106558877869906 on Jan 20, 2016

Been taking this for 3 weeks and my friends mentioned that my skin is much more fairer now. Will be purchasing more!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice shopping

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

nice shopping

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2845453 on Sep 02, 2015

This seems to help my tennis elbow. I've been taking it about 2 months and I'm finally getting relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My favorite collagen!

Posted by Forbetterlife on May 22, 2015

I have taken this collagen about three bottles, people around me can see a changing that made me get more confidence in this product. decided to order for sale on my online store.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Product and Good Price.

Posted by 5350461224647042491 on May 09, 2015

I just try to eat this product.. It have very famous about Collagen.. First thing i choose is price.. so i confident to order with Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5012080597817715873 on Apr 25, 2015

I've taken this tablet since 4 months. it was nice~!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »