EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$5.99

Savings of: $1.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

جيد لكن لازم مع حليب

Posted by 4700646031249153460 on Apr 28, 2016

جيد جدا , نكهة وريحة الفانيليا تصك بالراس لكن بدون حليب وشويا سكر ماراح تقدر تشربه , شخصيا احط فنجال قهوه حليب وباقي الكوب موية مع هالظرف وعوافي

Was this review helpful to you?

Noce

Posted by 4865106301305762189 on Apr 10, 2016

Likely one

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Jan 26, 2016

It has nice taste, although a little bit synthetic. I use it with regular instant coffee, mixed, to add a just a bit of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumy

Posted by 5126951637451047387 on Jan 23, 2016

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5426682719930985708 on Dec 13, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell but small quantity

Posted by jesstan on Oct 27, 2015

Quantity not enough for a coffee addict. Not worth for the value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for my tastebud!

Posted by 5129865545250684523 on Aug 26, 2015

This coffee is a little too strong for me. The taste of vanilla is a little weird too. I hope Nescafe will come out with a light coffee for this version. Not a fan of dark coffee! Thought this would change my mind but no :( My bad! Giving 2 stars because I love the price and nice packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bland

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 12, 2015

A little too light and bland for me, prefers something stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT SUGAR FREE

Posted by 5580041613982585707 on Jun 02, 2015

DONT BE FOOLED! This is not sugar free! Its a lie.... This is supposed to be 100% sugar free with 0g sugar BUT even if the box pictures that there really is 1g off sugar in each it's says so on the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE the Vanilla Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

LIKE that this coffee is natural source of antioxidants. You get twenty single serve packets that are small enough to take with you anywhere. Keep some in your purse, desk, glove compartment etc. You never need to be without your favorite beverage with these single serving packs. Nescafe has many other great products too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »