EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for iherb at all !!!

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Oct 16, 2013

I love a good cocoa, but this taste like powder. Cocoa was not pleasant at all.Sodium aluminosilicate???

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and (too) sweet

Posted by Danesa on Jun 13, 2013

This choco drink is very rich and creamy and it comes with mini mashmallows in it which is cool. However, the mallows melt and disappear as you stir. Also, the drink is very sweet, so don't add sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

אבקה להכנת שוקו

Posted by 5583887607413805838 on Jan 25, 2014

6 שקיות מאוד טעימות לא דומה לטעם של שוקולית שיש לנו בארץ.ממליצה להכין על בסיס חלב.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by odereviews on May 15, 2013

This is a product that kids will enjoy. For my taste this is bit too sweet, and the marshmallows melts quickly when you add hot water. Taste is best when you make this to milk (it's still pretty good with just water). Works nicely with cold milk too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mediocre cocoa mix

Posted by 4631792295795441481 on Jan 09, 2014

A bit too sweet for European taste and the packaging is quite large. It takes away half of the box of ordered package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Aug 26, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Hilfie on Dec 08, 2014

I like cocoa and this one is very good. It is sweet enough and ready to drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet for me

Posted by 5362619196803576342 on Jan 25, 2014

too sweet for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 5662233831063125699 on Mar 13, 2014

a little over the top sweet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5487109827766930026 on Mar 08, 2014

A really tasty hot chocolate. The marshmallows are sweet enough. I love it. The only fact that bothers me.is that now are more expensive. In december i ve paid for it just 1.20$, and now the price is 2$.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 328 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »