EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.20

$7.75

Savings of: $1.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good.

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 24, 2012

Almost perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diferente

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Sep 09, 2012

No es el típico chocolate al que estamos acostumbrados en España, es más líquido y con un punto salado, pero muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by happydays on Dec 16, 2012

for a low cal cocoa, this is the best I have tried. I always use a 3/4 water and 1/4 semi skimmed milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 07, 2013

but i think it contains starch because of its structure in a cold state..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by odereviews on Jun 13, 2013

This is good and and fairly cheap milk chocolate. Work well with hot water, but better when you make this to milk. Might not be the healthiest cocoa mix, but who cares...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour.

Posted by joleraspain on Aug 13, 2013

I like in winter, made with hot water, I don´t drink milk. Flavour is ok, not excellent for me, but it´s nice. Also, you need less tablespoons to pour than recommended, so it will last a lot. No need of extra sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste but...

Posted by 4764868028954946563 on Oct 23, 2013

Good taste but u need to use more cocoa in your water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review on Nestle Cocoa

Posted by 5168497127049173362 on Feb 19, 2014

I had a rich tast, and I am truly satisfied! Great product :D

Was this review helpful to you?

esta muy bien

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 05, 2014

es un buen cacao soluble, tieme buen sabor, se disuelve bien. no se le puede pedir mas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

The chocolate tastes nice.. It's definitely not as rich in flavor such as the other regular nestle hot chocolates, it does feels "diet", but over all it's not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »