EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.20

$7.75

Savings of: $1.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on Apr 22, 2016

great taste, low calories, i like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

טעים מאוד

Posted by 4702056926384869392 on Apr 08, 2016

טעים מאוד והחשוב ביותר, דל קלוריות

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost to good to be true?

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 03, 2016

So little calories, no sugar and no fat - but still so good, and not clumpy or with a funny after taste. Love it! Some times I blend it with some protein powder or a bit cocoa, and maby I use som milk or cream for extra flavor and fullness. It is also perfect in coffee! Keep ordering this over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5031703427915897628 on Feb 22, 2016

Can't believe it's only 20 calories! Definitely back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

hot chocolate heaven!!

Posted by 4819305881669814431 on Dec 22, 2015

I loved this with I saw it has 0 sat fat. It tastes very good too. You can add more scoops if you like it more chocolatey. I add one scoop of black coffee with it and I loved the combination. No need to add sugar. If this review helped you please click yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

guilt free hot chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2882697 on Dec 15, 2015

I often use this to mix into my morning coffee to add a bit of a treat as I start the day. It adds a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Aliskin on Oct 22, 2015

It's very convenient to have a larger container of the cocoa than the individual packets, which do not last long... The taste is great, you can either mix it with milk or not - it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it..

Posted by 4876926672348750031 on Jul 30, 2015

I´m doing 5:2 and on my "fast" days these are really helping my choco cravings and only 20 cal per serving :) taste is rich and not to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product. But the packaging really needs to be improved...especially for international transportation...

Posted by 5298729370115224308 on Jul 23, 2015

Nice product. But the packaging really needs to be improved...especially for international transportation...

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5028581461484895403 on Jun 17, 2015

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »