EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.20

$7.75

Savings of: $1.55 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nestle Hot Cocoa Mix, Fat Free

Posted by 5479862891654438744 on Nov 11, 2013

This is the absolute best hot chocolate! Mix the cocoa mix with some fat free cream (use a small whipping tool i.e. the one from pampered chef) then add hot water. For a twist, add a little dark chocolate powder! Quite a treat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real thing!

Posted by Lol-li-tush on Jul 28, 2013

Very tasty for something with no fat and no sugar! Очень вкусно не смотря на отсутствие жира и сахара.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste excellent

Posted by 5088200112400147141 on Mar 29, 2014

I add 2 tablespoons into a cup of hot water and sip, really awesome but not too chocolate, quite sweet btw, taste a bit artificial but still satisfy during midnight sugar craving

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5185413248193331783 on Jan 08, 2014

Kjempe godt

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5144742773615657713 on Jan 11, 2014

Delicious, given that the product is diet product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good taste!

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Jan 13, 2014

I loved it! It tastes just like good hot chocolate without the fat and with much less calories. I used it in cooking a bean brownie as well and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

You would never guess it's fat free

Posted by 5480998919796123177 on Feb 09, 2014

It's so rich and delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost to good to be true?

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 03, 2016

So little calories, no sugar and no fat - but still so good, and not clumpy or with a funny after taste. Love it! Some times I blend it with some protein powder or a bit cocoa, and maby I use som milk or cream for extra flavor and fullness. It is also perfect in coffee! Keep ordering this over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low fat, execellnt taste

Posted by 5551746928686636563 on May 09, 2014

Excellent taset, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1383003 on May 13, 2014

best easy made hot chocolate I drank :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 93 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »