EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.20

$7.75

Savings of: $1.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fat Free but too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on May 08, 2014

It is OK, i prefer the original one, fat free is not for me, it is too sweet, will not buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste excellent

Posted by 5088200112400147141 on Mar 29, 2014

I add 2 tablespoons into a cup of hot water and sip, really awesome but not too chocolate, quite sweet btw, taste a bit artificial but still satisfy during midnight sugar craving

Was this review helpful to you?

Increible!!

Posted by 4868152852161380784 on Mar 06, 2014

Me encanta! Esta buenisimo, no sabe como el Nesquick o Colacao, es mas suave, no sabe tanto a chocolate, pero esta increible! Y ademas es mas sano

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

esta muy bien

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 05, 2014

es un buen cacao soluble, tieme buen sabor, se disuelve bien. no se le puede pedir mas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Bitter

Posted by 5200629329765365933 on Feb 25, 2014

I suppose that if in a real punch I'd use it but for now it will sit in my pantry because I am not a fan

Was this review helpful to you?

Review on Nestle Cocoa

Posted by 5168497127049173362 on Feb 19, 2014

I had a rich tast, and I am truly satisfied! Great product :D

Was this review helpful to you?

You would never guess it's fat free

Posted by 5480998919796123177 on Feb 09, 2014

It's so rich and delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good taste!

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Jan 13, 2014

I loved it! It tastes just like good hot chocolate without the fat and with much less calories. I used it in cooking a bean brownie as well and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5144742773615657713 on Jan 11, 2014

Delicious, given that the product is diet product

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5185413248193331783 on Jan 08, 2014

Kjempe godt

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »