EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.00

$9.95

Savings of: $1.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i wish it's fragrance free.

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Apr 24, 2013

little goes a long way. cleans thoroughly without overdrying. works well for my oily skin. but sometimes i just cant stand the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 5312284553659364721 on Jul 07, 2014

Es uno de los mejores geles limpiadores que he usado, y he utilizado un montón! Te limpia la piel perfectamente así como elimina el maquillaje. No te deja sensación de tirantez, ni te reseca. Hace mucha espuma y un pero......tiene un olor a manzana bastante artificial ( pone que no es 100% natural)

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great cleanser, not harsh, good ingredients, i rebought it, will rebuy it again (i also rebuy the Eucerin one which is a little cheaper)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell and soft in use

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Jan 06, 2016

I would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5517335023183476201 on May 28, 2016

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Desmaquilla muy bien

Posted by LauraReynolds on Jun 03, 2016

Desmaquilla completamente, incluso maquillaje de ojos. La piel se queda limpia y suave. Hace bastante espuma. Confortable. Envase muy cómodo. Cunde mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and very delicate

Posted by 5743333770298556282 on Nov 17, 2014

I am satisfied with the quality of the product. Cleans very good, but does not irritate my very very dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5487569612898181325 on Jan 31, 2015

Great product! removes and cleanses the skin easily and perfectly! Great for my sensitive skin. Smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

loathe the smell but cleans nicely

Posted by 5625841704869415547 on Oct 10, 2013

the smell threw me off when i first used it. but i have to say it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Highly recommended!

Posted by 5437151670920622090 on Jan 20, 2014

Cleans very well, not dry. Nice smell. Ordering it again. Singapore fan of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »