EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$9.95

Savings of: $2.45 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i wish it's fragrance free.

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Apr 24, 2013

little goes a long way. cleans thoroughly without overdrying. works well for my oily skin. but sometimes i just cant stand the fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 5312284553659364721 on Jul 07, 2014

Es uno de los mejores geles limpiadores que he usado, y he utilizado un montón! Te limpia la piel perfectamente así como elimina el maquillaje. No te deja sensación de tirantez, ni te reseca. Hace mucha espuma y un pero......tiene un olor a manzana bastante artificial ( pone que no es 100% natural)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great cleanser, not harsh, good ingredients, i rebought it, will rebuy it again (i also rebuy the Eucerin one which is a little cheaper)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell and soft in use

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Jan 06, 2016

I would buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this product!

Posted by 5416948512578943992 on Oct 19, 2016

The smell is good, feel good with your face. My first time trying this product as I cannot find it in Hong Kong and Norway. Would buy again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5517335023183476201 on May 28, 2016

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desmaquilla muy bien

Posted by LauraReynolds on Jun 03, 2016

Desmaquilla completamente, incluso maquillaje de ojos. La piel se queda limpia y suave. Hace bastante espuma. Confortable. Envase muy cómodo. Cunde mucho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4889907949827691142 on Jul 02, 2016

Very delicate, yet takes away makeup really well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facewash

Posted by 4886919750839962788 on Nov 27, 2016

This is my favorite facewash. It's so gentle and smells good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!!

Posted by 4908594715170088632 on Dec 01, 2016

I love it, it take off all the makeup and your skin feels very soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »