EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.97

$49.95

Savings of: $19.98 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

New Chapter Blood Pressure Care

Posted by Reviewer1909059 on Oct 05, 2008

New Chapter products are high quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new chapter, blood pressure take care

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Jan 08, 2009

I'm really liking this product. If you have border-line hypertension, this is a great product to include in your self-care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional

Posted by Reviewer1223859 on Aug 17, 2011

My mother (58 years old), suffered from high blood pressure more then 18 months. She reached at 150-95 and she takes care of her diet. She was ok only after taking the pill doctor gave her. I thought it was time to give a try to another New Chapter product. After one month taking these Veggie Caps (combined with New Chapter Stress Support and New Chapter Whole Omega) blood pressure was stabilized at 120-75. Now, one month after she stopped taking these caps, blood pressure remains at these levels. She feels much better and calm. No other place to buy but iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1535727 on Dec 06, 2011

So far my blood pressure is stabilizing. It is usually all over the place in the high range and it is staying level so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter's Blood Pressure Take Care

Posted by Reviewer1607657 on Jan 13, 2012

Great Product. Only have to use half of capsule and blood pressure came down to 115/72. Perfect!!:):)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-drug help for my blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1760600 on Nov 17, 2009

After taking New Chapter, Blood Pressure Take Care, my blood pressure, even in the doctor's office, where I always experience "white coat syndrome," has been measurably decreased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't real do much...

Posted by Reviewer3238144 on Sep 09, 2010

didn't real do much...went back on my poison meds...unfortunately

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great pills

Posted by Reviewer1137755 on Dec 14, 2010

My blood pressure was 140 90 or sometimes even higher, after 3 weeks is 115 75. Great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbalist

Posted by Reviewer2681887 on Oct 12, 2008

This is an excellent combination of herbs. I have observed a noticable difference after 2 capsules within a 24 hr period.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Pressure Take Care Works Very Well.

Posted by Reviewer1501025 on Nov 01, 2007

This product works unusually well. I have to take too many capsules of other products to decrease my blood pressure, but with this one it only takes one capsule per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »