EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.22

$49.95

Savings of: $20.73 (42% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New Chapter Blood Pressure Care

Posted by Reviewer1909059 on Oct 05, 2008

New Chapter products are high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer1213225 on Aug 26, 2008

For the money, it works as well as the other one I was on that cost more

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's good

Posted by Reviewer1490112 on Aug 24, 2008

we found it to be ok! the best choice is better and give it a total 5, this one wasn't used but one bottle, i'm sure it work's ok! just wasn't the one that was the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blood Pressure Take Care

Posted by Reviewer3344363 on Jul 15, 2008

So far I like the results on my blood pressure. I use this together with essential fatty acids, coq10, garlic and hawthorne teas. I also exercise and stay away from meats and high sodium foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Works

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Jul 13, 2008

This product in combination with other products known to lower blood pressure such as Noni and New Chapter Defense (mushroom extract) and also drinking plenty of water and 1 hour of exercise per day has my blood pressure down from 140/90 to 116/82. New Chapter is a top quality product, I spent $40 for this product at our upscale food store before finding it at iherb. I really like doing business with iherb.com, the ship right away which is a plus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It hasn't hurt!

Posted by Reviewer3123641 on Apr 10, 2008

Not exactly sure if it is the just the TakeCare Vcaps or not as I am taking other medication and excercising--but in the 3-4 weeks I have been using the product, my pressure is continuing to lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

lowers blood pressue

Posted by Reviewer1980167 on Dec 20, 2007

Best non-prescription i've taken for my slightly elevated blood pressure. High;y recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blood Pressure Take Care Works Very Well.

Posted by Reviewer1501025 on Nov 01, 2007

This product works unusually well. I have to take too many capsules of other products to decrease my blood pressure, but with this one it only takes one capsule per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »