EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.37

$63.95

Savings of: $25.58 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2467778 on Jun 10, 2011

These are great, nice formula that feels good inside

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Nov 21, 2011

I absolutely love New Chapter products. They are made from whole foods and pure. I only order New Chapter and Garden of Life products. IHerb is really great with fast and safe shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best calcium I have ever taken!

Posted by leilarhoden on Apr 05, 2012

This is absolutely the best calcium on the market in my opinion. My bones actually feel stronger since I have been taking it for the past year or so. The plant-based source is very important for me since most green plants have more bioavailable calcium than dairy products. And what is just as important for me for this product is the incredible price offered by iherb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the extra money

Posted by Reviewer2476482 on Nov 09, 2010

Have been taking liquid gelcaps of calcium for years, and took a chance on this and quadrupled the price I usually pay for calcium based on these reviews. Have not noticed any difference than what I was getting from my 13 buck bottle. Will be going back to the gelcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1744592 on Sep 17, 2008

This product gives more easily absorbable calcium than other equivalently priced products. I have taken this for my osteoporosis for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

real calcium

Posted by Reviewer2752286 on Jan 22, 2010

I have been very happy with this product, secure in the knowledge that it is a natural source of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Strength Take Care

Posted by Reviewer3187543 on Jan 28, 2010

An excellent product with a more assimilable form of calcium. This has been my choice for calcium for about two years now, since I first found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1097744 on Aug 03, 2009

Best I have taken so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1070783 on Aug 12, 2009

Easy digesting calcium with the vitamin d3 that women need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2685897 on Aug 13, 2009

Love this product. Feel it is the best thing for the bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 117 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »