EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.37

$63.95

Savings of: $25.58 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank You~~

Posted by Reviewer2576822 on Jun 07, 2011

New Chapter for creating such high quality products...I love them and recommend them them to my clients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3043339 on Oct 25, 2009

this is one of the more body-friendly bone support. i hope in the long run it will pay off. im 48 and facing peri and menopause. im gonna fight it with products like this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer3228276 on Sep 20, 2008

All my bone pains melted away, thanks to this awesome product and as always it arrive to my house in a blinking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the extra money

Posted by Reviewer2476482 on Nov 09, 2010

Have been taking liquid gelcaps of calcium for years, and took a chance on this and quadrupled the price I usually pay for calcium based on these reviews. Have not noticed any difference than what I was getting from my 13 buck bottle. Will be going back to the gelcaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

another excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2460799 on Oct 01, 2009

this is the very best product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer2707753 on Nov 04, 2011

I love this brand of vitamins and feel the difference when taking them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

insurance

Posted by 4652213347010618045 on Mar 19, 2016

I take it in hopes that my bones will stay strong through menopause and after. There's really no way to know, but i am trusting that this high quality formula will benefit my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible!

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Jun 16, 2012

This is the best form of calcium to take. It's more expensive but well worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ilona

Posted by 5426053960123424419 on Mar 05, 2014

Tiszta termék, nagyon hatásos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2685897 on Aug 13, 2009

Love this product. Feel it is the best thing for the bones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 117 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »