EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.57

$63.95

Savings of: $22.38 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Nov 21, 2011

I absolutely love New Chapter products. They are made from whole foods and pure. I only order New Chapter and Garden of Life products. IHerb is really great with fast and safe shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank You~~

Posted by Reviewer2576822 on Jun 07, 2011

New Chapter for creating such high quality products...I love them and recommend them them to my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2467778 on Jun 10, 2011

These are great, nice formula that feels good inside

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the extra money

Posted by Reviewer2476482 on Nov 09, 2010

Have been taking liquid gelcaps of calcium for years, and took a chance on this and quadrupled the price I usually pay for calcium based on these reviews. Have not noticed any difference than what I was getting from my 13 buck bottle. Will be going back to the gelcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bones are Building

Posted by Reviewer1927583 on Dec 01, 2010

This is a great product to build bones. I have taken for 3 months and I feel my bones are improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Dec 22, 2010

A wonderful wholefood source.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer2030067 on May 09, 2011

This has all the right ingredients that work together for the best results. It is a bit expensive, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

real calcium

Posted by Reviewer2752286 on Jan 22, 2010

I have been very happy with this product, secure in the knowledge that it is a natural source of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Strength Take Care

Posted by Reviewer3187543 on Jan 28, 2010

An excellent product with a more assimilable form of calcium. This has been my choice for calcium for about two years now, since I first found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

another excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2460799 on Oct 01, 2009

this is the very best product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 117 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »