EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.17

$36.95

Savings of: $14.78 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Nov 05, 2008

I love all New Chapter products. It would be good if they put a whole month's worth in one bottle. It seems like a very expensive way to get your calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Oct 02, 2008

small pills, and you only have to take three a day. too early to tell results for osteoporosis, but the formula seems good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow and digest

Posted by Reviewer2360305 on Dec 01, 2011

Easy to swallow and digest - contrary to all other calcium tablets I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1770841 on Jan 26, 2012

New Chapter has excellent formulations. Bone Strength includes strontium that is used in Europe to combat bone loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't upset stomach

Posted by Reviewer3314155 on Oct 29, 2013

Gentle on the stomach

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone strength

Posted by Reviewer2672348 on Jul 19, 2009

I like New Chapter products, because they don't have the usual additions, and they are more like whole food. They are not cheap though and the bottle doesn't last long. I also have to take more strontium and minerals to improve my osteoporrosis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Company

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Aug 03, 2009

Just started this product. Was looking for a good calcium and chose this one because of the company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer1019784 on Dec 26, 2009

Seems to be a great product... my sister really likes it. I've only taken it a short time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bone strength

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on Nov 04, 2007

I just started taking this and am happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total