EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.17

$36.95

Savings of: $14.78 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

New Chapter, Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2685897 on Apr 21, 2008

I love this product. It is so gentle on the stomach and it is wonderful to know that I am doing all I can for my bones. I stopped taking my Actonel because I believe this product will do me more good along with exercise. Time will tell--

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great whole food calcium!

Posted by Reviewer1404005 on Apr 03, 2008

Wonderful prices on the New Chapter products. This New Chapter supplement with the calcium sourced from algae seems to have the highest bio-availability when compared to other supplements. I have been taking this intensely while healing a broken hand, the results seem great and my body totally agrees with this supplement. iHerb ordering was easy, direct, and concise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea V.

Posted by Reviewer1960175 on Aug 01, 2008

A good vitamin, has everything in a Calcium/D supplement I was looking for. Easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO stomach upset!!!

Posted by Reviewer2155216 on Jan 06, 2010

These are the easiest to swallow tabs we've found. And the best part is - they don't upset my stomach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My multiple reorders say it all,

Posted by Reviewer1097744 on Jun 20, 2011

This is the easiest to tolerate calcium I've taken and it comes with the complimentary elements to make it more effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow and digest

Posted by Reviewer2360305 on Dec 01, 2011

Easy to swallow and digest - contrary to all other calcium tablets I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1770841 on Jan 26, 2012

New Chapter has excellent formulations. Bone Strength includes strontium that is used in Europe to combat bone loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't upset stomach

Posted by Reviewer3314155 on Oct 29, 2013

Gentle on the stomach

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone strength

Posted by Reviewer2672348 on Jul 19, 2009

I like New Chapter products, because they don't have the usual additions, and they are more like whole food. They are not cheap though and the bottle doesn't last long. I also have to take more strontium and minerals to improve my osteoporrosis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best bone formula for our needs.

Posted by Reviewer1234219 on Aug 27, 2008

at a great price! and, as always, service is tops!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »