EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.02

$36.95

Savings of: $12.93 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great whole food calcium!

Posted by Reviewer1404005 on Apr 03, 2008

Wonderful prices on the New Chapter products. This New Chapter supplement with the calcium sourced from algae seems to have the highest bio-availability when compared to other supplements. I have been taking this intensely while healing a broken hand, the results seem great and my body totally agrees with this supplement. iHerb ordering was easy, direct, and concise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea V.

Posted by Reviewer1960175 on Aug 01, 2008

A good vitamin, has everything in a Calcium/D supplement I was looking for. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO stomach upset!!!

Posted by Reviewer2155216 on Jan 06, 2010

These are the easiest to swallow tabs we've found. And the best part is - they don't upset my stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

My multiple reorders say it all,

Posted by Reviewer1097744 on Jun 20, 2011

This is the easiest to tolerate calcium I've taken and it comes with the complimentary elements to make it more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow and digest

Posted by Reviewer2360305 on Dec 01, 2011

Easy to swallow and digest - contrary to all other calcium tablets I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1770841 on Jan 26, 2012

New Chapter has excellent formulations. Bone Strength includes strontium that is used in Europe to combat bone loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't upset stomach

Posted by Reviewer3314155 on Oct 29, 2013

Gentle on the stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone strength

Posted by Reviewer2672348 on Jul 19, 2009

I like New Chapter products, because they don't have the usual additions, and they are more like whole food. They are not cheap though and the bottle doesn't last long. I also have to take more strontium and minerals to improve my osteoporrosis

Was this review helpful to you?

the best bone formula for our needs.

Posted by Reviewer1234219 on Aug 27, 2008

at a great price! and, as always, service is tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1009404 on Sep 10, 2008

easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »