EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.59

$70.98

Savings of: $28.39 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Whole food wins again

Posted by Krisinsight on Oct 27, 2007

Whole food supplements have to be the only way to go. New Chapter B Complex is small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

G. Waterman

Posted by Reviewer2314959 on Apr 02, 2008

i really don't know whether this product truly delivers what it promises. but my body feels this is the gentlest and easiest product to digest over all other B-Comp. also i don't have the bright yellow urination after ingesting, as well as the aftertaste of strong B-Comp in my throat. i will keep continuing with this product from iHerb because the price is the most compatible.

Was this review helpful to you?

These work

Posted by Reviewer1940056 on Dec 19, 2007

I'm very sensitive to B vitamins and can't take supplements, even though I know I'm sometimes lacking in B. I can take these every day and more often than necessary. I'm glad to have this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter B Complex

Posted by Reviewer2571207 on Jan 11, 2008

One of the best whole food products but a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

A very easily assimilated line of supplements

Posted by Reviewer2803892 on Jul 24, 2009

NIce product a bit more choline and inositol would make it awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Oct 25, 2009

I like this product .It is a food not just a vitamin so it is readily absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2234045 on Mar 25, 2010

Guaranteed New Chapter quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the formula

Posted by Reviewer1061606 on May 13, 2010

Bought this because my chiropractor/wellness physician loves the New Chapter brand products and highly recommends them. Wish the niacin was in the form of nicotinic acid instead of niacinamide and wish it was also yeast-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

trustworthy products

Posted by Reviewer2100507 on Jul 26, 2010

I like this product because of natural contents, but I hope Coenzyme B Complex with herb free so as to be smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1427888 on Sep 18, 2010

I think its a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »