EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

looks promising!

Posted by Reviewer2429439 on Nov 01, 2007

After using almost three months, I do see some improvement in skin texture and reduction of irritation...will continue using coffee berry in my regime!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rapid healing

Posted by Reviewer3051010 on Apr 20, 2008

I really liked your product. Coffeeberry help w/the healing of my teeth problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1540782 on Feb 26, 2008

Not sure how effective this product is yet - only been taking it for a few weeks. However, I must say that I have managed to fend off a terrible cold everyone around me has. Impeccable service again from i-herb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy support

Posted by Reviewer2434164 on Sep 02, 2010

Coffeeberry Extract is very widely recommended for metabolic support especially for diabetic patients but I had been unable to find it locally. Your price and ship time were both fantastic. Since I added it to my regiment at the same time as some other changes, I cannot say whether it is responsible for my improved status or not, but I feel great and will be reordering from you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5718131148662614039 on Sep 28, 2012

This product when I take it in the morning prepares me for the day by increasing my energy all day . Also my job performance at work has increased as well with less effort.Also it doesn't bring about anxiety as you would receive from drinking coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps control appetite

Posted by Reviewer3130145 on Jun 21, 2013

Definitely noticed a different with appetite. On my second bottle now. My brother is hooked too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Sep 07, 2013

Really so far so good without side effects. For me, No effect on slimming or skin! But I like the ORAC inside this product! I hope I can combat ageing with this and other ORAC products at iherb. You are welcome to browse my product review at https://www.iherb.com/mypage/Onlygoforthebest Good luck,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-term Nutrition and Protection

Posted by Reviewer3230350 on Feb 13, 2009

I have not performed scientific analysis of this product. I am taking it on faith that the superior antioxidant power of the coffee berry will provide better protection than any other berry. This type of protection is long term and is not intended to “cure” any existing problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Coffeeberry, 30 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1884820 on Aug 20, 2008

My husband and I are taking this product without adverse reaction, I find they are easy to swallowwith no unpleasant taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total