EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.77

$31.95

Savings of: $11.18 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by 5395794208875337217 on Nov 07, 2014

This is an excellent product, but I'm annoyed that New Chapter being the only company that makes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5574511561781951182 on Jul 25, 2013

Favorite...

Was this review helpful to you?

Praise

Posted by 5115019998298090687 on Jul 08, 2013

I am satisfied with your products...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5609406089738509363 on Jan 09, 2013

I have experienced some weight loss and increased energy gain. iHerb service was great as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Literally changed my life

Posted by Reviewer2532046 on Dec 02, 2012

I was on medicine that made insulin and caused the pancreas to do its job, but after 5 years I felt no better than before being put on it. I still had no energy and got coma-sleepy after eating anything. This pill changed that from day one. I have normal energy all day, not a burst of hyper energy in the morning. My blood levels have started getting back to normal and even with no exercise I am slowly losing weight. I don't have strange food cravings all day either. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

coffeeberry trial

Posted by Reviewer3332153 on Jun 04, 2012

Hi; We are pleased with our first tryout of the CoffeeBerry & intend to order more. Sincerely Lincoln.

Was this review helpful to you?

Premium Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1236389 on Feb 19, 2012

I have been using New Chapter's "Coffee Berry" for several years now since when I have never caught a cold and, doubtless, it has prevented any other disease from taking a hold. I would not want to do without its well-known maximum dose of antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good monosaccharide content

Posted by Reviewer1631346 on Sep 16, 2011

i've impaired mental functioning that's partially ameliorated by ribose; NC's CoffeeBerry has similar effects. also, good ORAC content

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Mar 22, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »