EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.77

$31.95

Savings of: $11.18 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

looks promising!

Posted by Reviewer2429439 on Nov 01, 2007

After using almost three months, I do see some improvement in skin texture and reduction of irritation...will continue using coffee berry in my regime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Literally changed my life

Posted by Reviewer2532046 on Dec 02, 2012

I was on medicine that made insulin and caused the pancreas to do its job, but after 5 years I felt no better than before being put on it. I still had no energy and got coma-sleepy after eating anything. This pill changed that from day one. I have normal energy all day, not a burst of hyper energy in the morning. My blood levels have started getting back to normal and even with no exercise I am slowly losing weight. I don't have strange food cravings all day either. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter CoffeeBerry

Posted by Reviewer1432743 on Dec 29, 2008

A friend had told me about using these for fibromyalgia pain so I tried them. Within just a couple of days I was pain free and my fatigue was minimized dramatically without any side effects!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

As advertised

Posted by Reviewer2457913 on Dec 19, 2009

This is an incredible supplement. You can feel a boost right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Premium Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1236389 on Feb 19, 2012

I have been using New Chapter's "Coffee Berry" for several years now since when I have never caught a cold and, doubtless, it has prevented any other disease from taking a hold. I would not want to do without its well-known maximum dose of antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellence

Posted by Reviewer2021283 on Oct 09, 2008

It kept my daughter's immune system in check. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer3161542 on Oct 15, 2009

I DEFINITELY feel an energy boost from this product. I was glad I tried it after reading the reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rapid healing

Posted by Reviewer3051010 on Apr 20, 2008

I really liked your product. Coffeeberry help w/the healing of my teeth problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5609406089738509363 on Jan 09, 2013

I have experienced some weight loss and increased energy gain. iHerb service was great as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price for a New Skin Health Product

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jun 07, 2010

I've read about coffeeberry as both a topical and internal skin supplement. I do focus on keeping my skin healthy and this is one of the products I use regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »