EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.77

$31.95

Savings of: $11.18 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5718131148662614039 on Sep 28, 2012

This product when I take it in the morning prepares me for the day by increasing my energy all day . Also my job performance at work has increased as well with less effort.Also it doesn't bring about anxiety as you would receive from drinking coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by srbreton on Sep 02, 2012

Been using it for two weeks but I haven't noticed any difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more time

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Lovely. Easy energy, and it does seem to help with weight loss in an understated, easygoing way. Need more time with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

coffeeberry trial

Posted by Reviewer3332153 on Jun 04, 2012

Hi; We are pleased with our first tryout of the CoffeeBerry & intend to order more. Sincerely Lincoln.

Was this review helpful to you?

Premium Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1236389 on Feb 19, 2012

I have been using New Chapter's "Coffee Berry" for several years now since when I have never caught a cold and, doubtless, it has prevented any other disease from taking a hold. I would not want to do without its well-known maximum dose of antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good monosaccharide content

Posted by Reviewer1631346 on Sep 16, 2011

i've impaired mental functioning that's partially ameliorated by ribose; NC's CoffeeBerry has similar effects. also, good ORAC content

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Mar 22, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1769136 on Nov 18, 2010

as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy support

Posted by Reviewer2434164 on Sep 02, 2010

Coffeeberry Extract is very widely recommended for metabolic support especially for diabetic patients but I had been unable to find it locally. Your price and ship time were both fantastic. Since I added it to my regiment at the same time as some other changes, I cannot say whether it is responsible for my improved status or not, but I feel great and will be reordering from you

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Super

Posted by Reviewer3290034 on Aug 30, 2010

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »