EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.77

$31.95

Savings of: $11.18 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New Chapter CoffeeBerry

Posted by Reviewer1432743 on Dec 29, 2008

A friend had told me about using these for fibromyalgia pain so I tried them. Within just a couple of days I was pain free and my fatigue was minimized dramatically without any side effects!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

19 people found the following review helpful

CoffeeBerry Caps

Posted by Reviewer2579704 on Oct 16, 2008

I haven't noticed any results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellence

Posted by Reviewer2021283 on Oct 09, 2008

It kept my daughter's immune system in check. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Nige m

Posted by Reviewer1492065 on Aug 21, 2008

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Coffeeberry, 30 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1884820 on Aug 20, 2008

My husband and I are taking this product without adverse reaction, I find they are easy to swallowwith no unpleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

H. Mzyk

Posted by Reviewer1929620 on Aug 19, 2008

Improved my circulation drastically. I will definately but Coffee Berry again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Coffee Berry

Posted by Reviewer2505494 on Jul 18, 2008

I don't know if this works or not but it claims to be 250 time more powerful as an antioxidant than blue berries. I hope it's true! Anyway I am taking it everday and am still around to place another order for when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffee Berry

Posted by Reviewer1427973 on Jul 16, 2008

I'm very pleased with Coffee Berry. I'm glad that I'm taking this product to help me healthier. Thanks, Jerry Holtman

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

McLean J.L.

Posted by Reviewer1033572 on Jun 12, 2008

This also is being taken by my son-in-law, and he reports that he is feeling much more comfortable. It is really too soon to give an accurate assessment, of any products. The most I can say is, So far so good!.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CoffeeBerry is Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1433573 on May 19, 2008

Best prices and service can be found at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »