EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.17

$47.95

Savings of: $16.78 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1466717 on Oct 28, 2011

Have taken it on/off for a while - recently restarted, and it does make a difference. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Hormone Nutrients

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Apr 24, 2011

Can't really tell yet, but I do feel better about this approach than a man-made remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

This seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2956356 on Nov 29, 2010

If you are having night sweats, mood swings, etc. try this product. It seems to work at balancing everything... I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely helping

Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Sep 06, 2010

I tried Estropause earlier and it did help slightly but Estrotone is much better as hotflashes are less severe and last only a short time. I hope to continue to use it for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

best replacement I have found

Posted by Reviewer2475887 on Jul 17, 2010

best I have found

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks Estrotone!!

Posted by Reviewer2783464 on Aug 28, 2009

I suffer from hormonal acne. Estrotone is a great herbal alternative. I've noticed less breakouts. Just remember to eat a large meal when taking Estrotone. It's great and my grandmother uses it as well. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2075668 on Apr 02, 2009

My hot flashes have definitely decreased since I started taking Estrotone and the ones I do have are much less severe. I still wake up a lot at night though.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Hormone Balance

Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Feb 25, 2009

Seem to work well, I feel more like it is smooth sailing when I am balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with hotflashes

Posted by Reviewer2159482 on Oct 20, 2008

Good product for those of us no longer, or never, able to use HRT. I use this with Pro-Gest cream and, used together, they help me feel fairly well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent produit

Posted by Reviewer2695064 on Sep 24, 2008

excellent produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »