EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$47.95

Savings of: $19.18 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT!!

Posted by Reviewer2783006 on Jun 25, 2012

I have been ordering for years from iherb, yet have never written a review. This product changes all that. It is, by far, the best hormone balancing supplement I have ever tried. I wish I knew about it years ago! LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HOT FLASHES

Posted by Reviewer2805840 on Dec 31, 2009

THIS HELPS WITH HOT FLASHES

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only thing that helps my mood swings

Posted by Reviewer2846850 on Feb 23, 2011

I started taking Estrotone three years ago then went off it for six months in an effort to cut down on supplements. Mistake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer2855891 on Jun 21, 2011

If I run out of these I get hot flashes, super easy to take..just one in the morning and one at night. I have to be consistant though and not miss any days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Mar 12, 2009

I have been using Estrotone for over one year and it makes a huge difference. I can always tell if I miss a day or two. Helps with hot flashes, insomnia, mood and concentration. Also happy with the price at iHerb - much cheaper than at my local health food store where I was buying it before I found iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer2869362 on Jan 15, 2010

First product I have used that works. Still have a few hot flashes, but, a whole lot better. Mood better too. I highly recommend it and I have tried many natural products. Jan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2899357 on Jan 30, 2010

Love this product! Ive been struggling with Peri-menopause and tried several other products, this one has really helped me with balancing my hormonal swings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Sep 26, 2008

Ihave not had one hot flash since using this. I am very peased with these. I highly recommend this to anyone suffering from hot flashes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2976665 on May 04, 2010

After taking it, my night sweat was gone and my girly part gets alive again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3020130 on Apr 25, 2011

Menopausal symptoms are much better after taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »