EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.47

$29.95

Savings of: $10.48 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

new chapter - best ginger products

Posted by Reviewer2336765 on Oct 18, 2010

we absolutely love the new chapter ginger products, we've been ordering them over 3 years now! haven't come across a better ginger source

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me healthy

Posted by Reviewer1829241 on Sep 15, 2010

Love the product and the cheap prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Martin's review

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Sep 14, 2010

New Chapter is highly regarded in the industry as a quality company making quality products. I've used thes for a while. whether they have done any good for me is anyone's guess. The softgels are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful for digestive problems!

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jun 21, 2010

worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

GingerForce

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Jun 14, 2010

Husband and I both took Ginger Force for GI issues although we each had different symptoms. He wasn't sure if Ginger Force had an affect but thought he might have improved some while taking it. My issues were somewhat improved but not enough to warrant continuation of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Ginger by far!

Posted by Reviewer1346352 on May 10, 2010

I have tried just about every brand of ginger out there. New Chapter is the best. I take ginger to help alleviate chronic systemic inflammation. New Chapter is the only brand that works for me and I won't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE NEW CHAPTER!!

Posted by Reviewer1425409 on Mar 15, 2010

My husband and I take GingerForce, and feel that it definitely helps with everything...achy joints included.

Was this review helpful to you?

bought these for a cruise

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on Jan 02, 2010

Ginger is great for motion sickness, so bought these to try and they work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product.

Posted by Reviewer2485903 on Jul 18, 2009

Very easy to take and the bloated feeling I had in my stomach has disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ginger Force

Posted by Reviewer2415721 on Jun 22, 2009

Very effective as an anti-inflammatory in place of ibuprofen. Use in conjunction with turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »