EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.47

$29.95

Savings of: $10.48 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New Jersey

Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Jun 15, 2008

This is a nice product and I planned on buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good with mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer2060826 on Jun 10, 2008

I take the New Chapter Organics Host Defense, and use the GingerForce to help my body make the most of the medicinal mushrooms. I am a cancer survivor, and I consider the Host Defense to be vital in helping my immune system to keep cancer cells at bay. And having had cancer, I don't want to take any supplements that may be in any way tainted, so I buy New Chapter products for their purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ginger force

Posted by Reviewer3170861 on Apr 09, 2008

i trust the integrity of New Chapter products and the current theories about ginger reducing inflammation. I like this product and muscle tested prior to taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

take it as a preventive of breast cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

great for bronchitis and cough

Posted by Reviewer2610103 on Feb 28, 2008

Wow this stuff is great, you can feel it working throughout your whole body. You get almost a warm/cool feeling throughout your body almost like how when you put vicks vapor rub on your chest, that menthol feeling, well you get that feeling through your body and it feels really nice and comforting!!! It has helped me with my cough/bronchitis (I take it along with the lung, sinus, bronchial formula) Great stuff, I think everyone should try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3063083 on Feb 10, 2008

I've never been big on taking pills but the New Chapter vitamins are the best on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2576408 on Jan 23, 2008

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

noni

Posted by Reviewer2270444 on Jan 11, 2008

just the Best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

digestion

Posted by Reviewer1009388 on Jan 10, 2008

I use this product in combination with my host defense and other supplements for better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expect change

Posted by Reviewer2197092 on Nov 30, 2007

I have started using this Iproduct along with Mycomend 2 months ago and I have noticed some changes in my condition, My leg is improving and I believe this is helping me. Expect change if you believe it will come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »