EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.19

$36.98

Savings of: $14.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love new chapter products

Posted by Reviewer1182840 on Oct 29, 2008

I love New Chapter products. I subscribe to consumerlab.com which rates vitamins. Every single New Chapter product passed their tests!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent metabolism& anti-oxidant

Posted by Reviewer1402348 on Jan 25, 2007

The combination of Green tea and White tea make agreat health product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Nov 01, 2007

I love all of the New Chapter products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter

Posted by Reviewer1134030 on Dec 11, 2007

Easy on the stomach and I don't fill jittery at all. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Green & White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on May 27, 2008

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Green & White Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Oct 21, 2009

Just started using this product so it is too soon to tell, but judging from the ingredients I think my husband will have good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green & White Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer2121989 on Nov 06, 2009

I am pleased with this product. I do seem to have more energy and I think it is raising my metabolism as I am warmer than usual. Hopefully I may even lose some weight! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3305298 on Jan 24, 2010

I use a lot of New Chapter's products. Many years ago I was told at a Health food store that their products were the best. Green and White Tea Force is no exception. I believe in this supplement for good health and immune system and despite a chronic disease, my health is terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ORGANIC product!!

Posted by Reviewer2155346 on Feb 19, 2009

Many green/white tea products are out there but very few are certified organic!! Great metabolism boost plus all those anti-oxident benefits!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer1119838 on Oct 05, 2009

First time I am trying the green/white combination...good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »