EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.04

$36.98

Savings of: $12.94 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New Chapter, Green & White Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer1062456 on Sep 18, 2010

Love this product! With all the benefits of green tea it also gives a great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

back to vegan capsule!

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Jun 27, 2010

The original Green & White Tea was made with a V-cap. A reformulated Green & White Tea Force was made with a gelatin capsule derived from non-kosher catfish. GROSS...... Well, apparently New Chapter got the message and the re-reformulated green/white tea force is back to a vegan capsule as of early 2010. YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Top notch

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jun 18, 2010

Green and white tea have been researched and found to have wide ranging positive effects on mood and health. New Chapter always puts out great products with no unwanted binders, fillers, colorants, lubricants, which are not always inert as some would have us believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Green & White Tea combination ever.

Posted by KHALEDALSULOOMI on May 05, 2010

I choose this product for purity and trusted brand, i recommend it because of effectiveness. I strongly recommend Green & White Tea combination, maximum 2 tablet a day and not later than 6PM because of caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1948210 on Apr 13, 2010

These are great little stimulants in the morning I take them mostly for the benefits of green tea. Great for women!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3305298 on Jan 24, 2010

I use a lot of New Chapter's products. Many years ago I was told at a Health food store that their products were the best. Green and White Tea Force is no exception. I believe in this supplement for good health and immune system and despite a chronic disease, my health is terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green & White Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer2121989 on Nov 06, 2009

I am pleased with this product. I do seem to have more energy and I think it is raising my metabolism as I am warmer than usual. Hopefully I may even lose some weight! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Green & White Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Oct 21, 2009

Just started using this product so it is too soon to tell, but judging from the ingredients I think my husband will have good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Green & White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2258363 on Oct 14, 2009

I continue to have great results from this product in regard to weight loss. I have recommended this product and Iherb to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good value

Posted by Reviewer1119838 on Oct 05, 2009

First time I am trying the green/white combination...good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »