EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.19

$36.98

Savings of: $14.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Green & White Tea combination ever.

Posted by KHALEDALSULOOMI on May 05, 2010

I choose this product for purity and trusted brand, i recommend it because of effectiveness. I strongly recommend Green & White Tea combination, maximum 2 tablet a day and not later than 6PM because of caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1948210 on Apr 13, 2010

These are great little stimulants in the morning I take them mostly for the benefits of green tea. Great for women!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality extract

Posted by Reviewer1299607 on Jul 19, 2009

I guess this stuff is doing me good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is good

Posted by Reviewer3174812 on Feb 09, 2011

I hope it helps prevent health problems arising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green and White Tea Force

Posted by 5508628225011714821 on Oct 08, 2013

Very Good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reformulated weak?

Posted by Reviewer2571207 on Jul 22, 2014

I have been taking this Green & White Tea for awhile and recently noticed that it is missing the extra energy it once had. Was this reformulated recently? Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer2471831 on Oct 01, 2010

Haven't noticed much of a change since using this product, however, I trust in quality of New Chapter. For those looking for benefits of tea but will not or cannot drink several cups daily this is a suitable alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer2052868 on Dec 05, 2008

I does help with not feeling so hungry all the time and not jittery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top notch

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jun 18, 2010

Green and white tea have been researched and found to have wide ranging positive effects on mood and health. New Chapter always puts out great products with no unwanted binders, fillers, colorants, lubricants, which are not always inert as some would have us believe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »