EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.32

$58.95

Savings of: $20.63 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sitting pretty

Posted by Reviewer2926667 on Mar 25, 2010

This product has been my shelter and solace for quite a while now--it has helped me balance my moods and feel more patient, settled and strong. Easy to swallow. I'm taking it to help with arthritis, menopausal irritability and tendency to ruminate. It works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

iHerb - Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2927573 on Mar 21, 2010

Been taking these supplements for some time and was extremely please to be able to purchase them from iHerb at such a great price! Find the supplement performs exactly how it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3289836 on Feb 09, 2010

I really see a change in my mood, this stuff is great and i will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jan 25, 2010

New Chapter make great products. A little expensive. I started taking this item recently with New Chapter Supercritical Ginger and my urinary urgency has subsided conciderably. Not sure if it was the Basil or the Ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Xellante!

Posted by Reviewer3141571 on Dec 14, 2009

I have referred several friends to I herb and to Holy Basil.Holy basil is far more effective than stress Bs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price!

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Nov 13, 2009

Thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Supercritical Holy Basil Softgel Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1833506 on Oct 14, 2009

A very effective natural supplement to calm the nerves and lift the spirits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stress relief

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Sep 30, 2009

Great herb for stress and anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superb!

Posted by Reviewer2442838 on Jul 31, 2009

Excellent product! I couldn't live without it, seriously. Keeps my emotions balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

New Chapter Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer2042577 on Jul 15, 2009

This is excellant for lowering cortesol or stress hormone level. I find this brand of Holy Basil superior to others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »