EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.32

$58.95

Savings of: $20.63 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer1653703 on Nov 27, 2010

Really good for settling nervousness down and feeling calmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil for uplifting moods and balancing blood sugar.

Posted by Reviewer3040209 on Apr 25, 2011

A naturopath recommended this to me and I can't believe what a difference it makes in making me feel more balanced and less blue. I highly recommend this product. Also good for helping to balance blood sugar levels. New Chapter has great quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer3354796 on Sep 27, 2011

Stress reducer, enhances relaxation and sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Dec 23, 2012

I would not be without this item! These capsules are small and easy to take. They have a calming effect without making me drowsy. I use them during the day and at night. I can never run out of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sitting pretty

Posted by Reviewer2926667 on Mar 25, 2010

This product has been my shelter and solace for quite a while now--it has helped me balance my moods and feel more patient, settled and strong. Easy to swallow. I'm taking it to help with arthritis, menopausal irritability and tendency to ruminate. It works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter SuperCritical Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer1390639 on Jun 24, 2010

Overpriced. Does not help my osteoarthritis or rheumatoid arthritis after 3 weeks of use. Has not done much for my mood. Maybe it takes longer to kick in. It was a seamless international transaction. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful wonderful herb

Posted by Reviewer1909281 on Oct 25, 2011

Am addicted to this herb. It takes a little while for the effects to become noticeable, but they are life changing -- your whole being becomes light and calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer1677260 on Jan 07, 2009

Holy Basil is a great product. I take it at night and it helps me sleep. You have a better price than local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Super Critical, Holy Basil, 120 Softgel Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3159023 on Sep 19, 2008

Very effective, high quality product...excellent price...

Was this review helpful to you?

holy basil

Posted by Reviewer2622194 on Apr 15, 2008

my husband won't be without this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »