EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.02

$36.95

Savings of: $12.93 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • New!  Check out the larger size.  Click here
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Take for stress and diabetes control

    Posted by DeanaS on Dec 22, 2013

    Not sure if this helps, living on hope. Desperate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very god

    Posted by iHerbMaster on Oct 13, 2013

    I have combined it with ginseng. In social situations my voice shakes very badly, so I used this product to help me, but it doenst help alone so much so I decided to combine it with ginseng and its very strong after that ! It reduces generalised anxiety on a very tolerable level, my voice doesnt shake ! But it has some serious side effects on me, under my left eye I have TIK after using this 2-3 days. Its very annoying! So I cant use it anymore. I searched the internet, but I found nothing about this side effect of Tulsi. Even other Tulsi products from other brands caused this side effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4627900684338822818 on Apr 13, 2013

    I'm amazed how well it worked. With 20-30 minutes of taking 2 capsules I felt a calming affect. No dopy, sedative feeling just calm and relaxed. I had three other people try it with the same result!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Jan 09, 2013

    Read about the spiritual qualities of Holy Basil and bought it for calming the mind, chose this brand which is rather expensive as being recommended on other forums, unfortunately I'm halfway through the bottle and I failed to notice any effect other than more proneness to hypoglycemia. I used Now's Mood Support which contains a little Holy Basil among other things and found it more in line with what I was looking for. I can't comment on the quality of New Chapter's good looking items, but this one has a nice potent smell. Judging by the results I would rate a mediocre product 3 stars so I'm giving this 2.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    nope

    Posted by Reviewer3207416 on Jun 30, 2012

    this thing did not do a thing for me, sorry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2354618 on Oct 19, 2011

    Good Stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time trying

    Posted by Reviewer1969860 on Aug 05, 2011

    Seems good. Will have to try for longer to know for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps Me Focused and Calm

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jul 10, 2011

    Great product for helping to relieve stress and improve focus. I tend to be a bit ADD, and this helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too soon to tell

    Posted by Reviewer2254900 on May 01, 2011

    I have only been taking New Chapter Holy Basil for approximately one week. I decided to try it to help based on all of the great reviews and my own research. I will post an update as I continue monitoring results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    As expected

    Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Apr 29, 2011

    My daughter thought she felt calmer when taking this. Can't go wrong with a good holy basil. Healthy regardless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »