EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.59

$35.98

Savings of: $14.39 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

karla, MI

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Mar 04, 2008

Another fine product by New Chapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheery2

Posted by Reviewer1839027 on Oct 09, 2007

These are the only iron pills that my 88-year old mother can swallow, and they also cause her no nausea or other upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Iron I've found

Posted by Reviewer1151016 on Nov 05, 2007

The title says it all. Though the actual dosage of the product is less than most, the absorption rate is far greater, causing this to be a superior product. And as others have stated, taking it on an empty stomach causes no problems. Plus I have no constipation!

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer2439506 on Nov 26, 2007

I like the natural ingredients and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2489873 on Dec 05, 2007

I love this iron, because it doesn't upset my stomach or cause constipation, like some iron supplements do. I especially take this supplement while pregnant or if running high miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Jul 30, 2008

These work great especially if you lack iron

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Iron

Posted by Reviewer1104983 on Oct 13, 2008

These pills are AWESOME! They do not hurt my stomach at all whether I have eaten or not! Other iorn pills made me throw up as soon as I took them even though I had just gotten through eating!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Oct 24, 2008

I'm real happy with the Iron supplement. It seems to work quickly and I feel a boost of energy. It doesn't seem to be hard on my system either. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased with purchase

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jun 21, 2010

This has proved very helpful especially during and before mentruation- am taking one every other day and feel good. I had been low in Iron. I would not switch to another brand because I trust I am absorbing this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEYOND AMAZING!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1547891 on Jul 30, 2010

Doesnt make u nauseas or sick... No side affects like other iron pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »