EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.89

$65.98

Savings of: $23.09 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reduces dental tartar

Posted by Reviewer1859036 on Jan 19, 2013

I take 3 or 4 grams of this vitamin C daily to reduce my dental tartar build up. Google "Invisible toothbrush." It works! Expensive, but I haven't come across a cheaper option yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent flu protection

Posted by 5130516843364064497 on Oct 03, 2012

Whenever I feel like I'm coming down with something, I always reach for these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by juniper on Sep 27, 2012

I like this form of Vitamin C, there's just enough daily amount as too much Vitamin C might make it pro-oxidant. Also, there's no stomach discomfort from taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent product !

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 07, 2012

Very good ingredients. Helps me every time when i get colds or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 24, 2012

This is the only form of vitamin C that I will take. This is the best and most absorbable type I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Source of Vitamin C and Mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer1343461 on Mar 28, 2012

I like the New Chapter C Food Complex for the 250 mg of food based C and the added mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Molnár József

Posted by Reviewer2394973 on Mar 13, 2012

Very good!Exellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

had allergy

Posted by Reviewer2475944 on Feb 20, 2012

I wanted to love this but I had allergy to it

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Quality

Posted by Reviewer2388107 on Feb 16, 2012

For what this is I think it's an excellent product (if we were all rich we'd be eating citrus fruits and drinking acerola cherry juice)

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Vit C Quality

Posted by Reviewer1232381 on Feb 14, 2012

I'm happy with this product. It's a stronger product than the other C's out there. I was having eye muscle inflammation problems, and after I started this, it knocked out the problem which had become chronic. I must have had a deficiency. Overnight I felt better and haven't looked back. Sometimes, I take two in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »