EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely Safe E supplement

Posted by Katherine on Mar 04, 2008

With all of the recent hype over the risks of vitamin E, it's nice to know that this is the ideal E supplement to take (low dose mixed tocopherol/mixed tocotrienol) combined with selenium, a mineral that has scads and scads of solid data (peer reviewed, double blinded, longitudinal data) as a known risk reducer for many kinds of cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E in an organic food formula.

Posted by Reviewer1572662 on Dec 25, 2008

An unusual product which offers several advantages for the introduction of vitamin E into the daily diet and regimen. It is offered in an organic, probiotic, food-based complex which supplies an excellent array of herbs such as cinnamon, fenugreek, oregano, turmeric, and ginger. The addition of spinach and blueberry mark this product as a superfoods blend of the highest quality. No refrigeration is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1589454 on Feb 05, 2010

Not only is this Vitamin E not synthetic, it is also organic and has all eight components of the Vitamin E that you don't find in too many Vitamin E products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanatstic blend

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Aug 26, 2010

I never realized that these 2 worked so well hand. I take 1 capsule every 2nd day or so, helps with your energy levels and moisture for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Aug 05, 2012

Love this product, whole food, no excipients, synthetics, etc. Also love the taste (heard the absoprtion rate is increased by keeping it under the tongue for a few minutes, not to swollow directly as the gastric acid) and I guess, everything about it. Good for the liver, lowers viral activity, chelates mercury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important Combination

Posted by Reviewer1513791 on Dec 08, 2007

This combination is particularly good for people with muscular dystrophy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hair and Nails

Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Jan 09, 2008

nice organic blend of ingredents

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 02, 2013

My skin looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect E and Selenium combo

Posted by Reviewer2756192 on Nov 21, 2013

I like this E because it's not a mega-dose you commonly see in E supplement. Also there is no magnesium stearate in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form of selenium

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Sep 22, 2010

I like this 100 mcg capsule and all the ingredients. I take this 3 times a week. I'd prefer only 30 IU of vitamin E, but it's still an excellent product. This has a glass bottle and nice smooth plastic screw cap. I've used Se-methylselenocysteine before, but I mainly use this yeast type of selenium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »