EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.52

$26.95

Savings of: $9.43 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect E and Selenium combo

Posted by Reviewer2756192 on Nov 21, 2013

I like this E because it's not a mega-dose you commonly see in E supplement. Also there is no magnesium stearate in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 02, 2013

My skin looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LIKE!

Posted by ancsika on Oct 12, 2012

good price and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Aug 05, 2012

Love this product, whole food, no excipients, synthetics, etc. Also love the taste (heard the absoprtion rate is increased by keeping it under the tongue for a few minutes, not to swollow directly as the gastric acid) and I guess, everything about it. Good for the liver, lowers viral activity, chelates mercury.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

E and selenium

Posted by Reviewer2296715 on Jun 15, 2011

I am taking it and I am believing in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality brand

Posted by Reviewer1998781 on Feb 23, 2011

i am using this brand's products for more than 5 years now and i can assure they are of a great quality, the components - most natural. Good job, keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good form of selenium

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Sep 22, 2010

I like this 100 mcg capsule and all the ingredients. I take this 3 times a week. I'd prefer only 30 IU of vitamin E, but it's still an excellent product. This has a glass bottle and nice smooth plastic screw cap. I've used Se-methylselenocysteine before, but I mainly use this yeast type of selenium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

quality product

Posted by Reviewer1530720 on Sep 08, 2010

this selenium source is plant based. it can easily absorb into our body. Good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanatstic blend

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Aug 26, 2010

I never realized that these 2 worked so well hand. I take 1 capsule every 2nd day or so, helps with your energy levels and moisture for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1589454 on Feb 05, 2010

Not only is this Vitamin E not synthetic, it is also organic and has all eight components of the Vitamin E that you don't find in too many Vitamin E products.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »