EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.97

$59.95

Savings of: $23.98 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer1411575 on Jan 26, 2012

This was my first time trying organic vitamins, I usually just bought them from GNC or NatureMade. I liked how these were natural and whole, from foods and not synthetic. I tried taking them with food, usually right after I ate lunch and I felt great. I don't get nauseous or anything like with other vitamins. Also, I've taken it a few times a few hours after my meal and it was fine then too, no queasy feeling at all! Plus it doesn't make my urine a bright yellow color like a lot vitamins did. I definitely recommend this to anyone active woman! Enjoy xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, Every Woman's One

Posted by Reviewer2067718 on Oct 01, 2011

Great vitamin supplement, very pleased with results. I was having anxiety issues, and the B-complex vitamins in this supplements helped with that, along with just feeling better. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank You New Chapter.

Posted by Reviewer1570950 on Oct 05, 2010

Since I've been taking new chapter products I feel great. This is the newest they've come up with for one a day and I find them to give me a lot of energy. I would highly recommend these and any other product New Chapter has. They're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Feb 10, 2011

These are priced well and are easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1136107 on Mar 05, 2012

Great vitamin. It doesn't upset your stomach when you take it without food. You can tell the difference when you start taking it on how you feel. I have tried other all natural vitamins and this one is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love New Chapter products

Posted by Reviewer1543221 on Jan 02, 2012

Love New Chapter vitamins. I defnitely feel better when I take them and no side effects even on an empty stomache. Love that they are from whole organic foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1652523 on Jan 04, 2012

This is the first vitamin that doesn't upset my stomach! It's also so good to know it's organic and food, not synthetic!

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

New chapter orgainic's has the most quality ingredients as far as i can tell. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1198995 on Jul 06, 2011

These are wonderful vitamins that digest well and I can feel the difference in energy/mood if I take them or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent one a day

Posted by Reviewer2109323 on Nov 20, 2010

New Chapters always makes an excellent multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »