EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2008833 on Mar 22, 2012

These vitamins are good quality although are pretty pricey and I get nervous about the glass container breaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

best i've tried

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Mar 07, 2012

no tummy upset or burps

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1136107 on Mar 05, 2012

Great vitamin. It doesn't upset your stomach when you take it without food. You can tell the difference when you start taking it on how you feel. I have tried other all natural vitamins and this one is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

New Chapter The Best MultiVitamin

Posted by Reviewer2269125 on Mar 04, 2012

New Chapter is The Best MultiVitamin that you can take ~ Organic and made from Whole Foods! I have been taking this product for 12 years and I love it! Thank you iherb for selling a wonderful product at a great price! iherb also ships out fast and on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer1411575 on Jan 26, 2012

This was my first time trying organic vitamins, I usually just bought them from GNC or NatureMade. I liked how these were natural and whole, from foods and not synthetic. I tried taking them with food, usually right after I ate lunch and I felt great. I don't get nauseous or anything like with other vitamins. Also, I've taken it a few times a few hours after my meal and it was fine then too, no queasy feeling at all! Plus it doesn't make my urine a bright yellow color like a lot vitamins did. I definitely recommend this to anyone active woman! Enjoy xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1646390 on Jan 10, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1652523 on Jan 04, 2012

This is the first vitamin that doesn't upset my stomach! It's also so good to know it's organic and food, not synthetic!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love New Chapter products

Posted by Reviewer1543221 on Jan 02, 2012

Love New Chapter vitamins. I defnitely feel better when I take them and no side effects even on an empty stomache. Love that they are from whole organic foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very special vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2274206 on Nov 09, 2011

My mother's health has significantly improved!

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

New chapter orgainic's has the most quality ingredients as far as i can tell. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »