EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.39

$35.98

Savings of: $12.59 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Oct 31, 2009

The only iron supplement I can take without stomach upset and constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good iron supplement

Posted by Reviewer2507073 on Nov 02, 2009

I have tried other iron supplements and with this one I have really noticed a difference in my energy. I am really happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nose bleeds

Posted by Reviewer3214520 on Nov 06, 2009

Very good product that I use for my 16 year old daughter. Extra iron was recommended for a lot of nose bleeds and it did solve the problem. Unlike a lot of iron products this one causes no constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1075532 on Dec 16, 2009

This formulation does not upset my stomach nor cause constipation as other iron products do. The 9mg dosage is perfect for me. I eat very little red meat and need some iron, even though I'm over 50.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer3015155 on Mar 09, 2009

Seems to work well. Does not give me a stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement!

Posted by Reviewer2487581 on Mar 21, 2009

I am taking this supplement during pregnancy and it really gave me lots of energy especially in the first trimester. There was no upset stomach after taking this pill, even on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great value

Posted by Reviewer2561619 on Apr 06, 2009

great product, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1195202 on Nov 09, 2008

A wonderful supplement during the early weeks of my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy mom

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Dec 02, 2008

the best iron pills i have ever used, no constipation, no burping. i am givin it to my teenage girls on the days they dont eat right

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 28, 2009

This is an excellent product. I'm taking it every 2-3 days. It's a great, natural form of iron. I take it with New Chapter's Perfect Prenatal (I'm not pregnant -- it's just the best, most perfect multi I've ever taken). Highly, highly recommend New Chapter products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »