EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.77

$37.95

Savings of: $15.18 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 Stars all the way!

Posted by Reviewer2428140 on Feb 29, 2012

Brilliant product. Definitely notice an improvement to my health since taking them and most of all to my skin! Reishi mushrooms are wonderful at helping detoxify the kidney's. When the Kidney's are overloaded with toxins thats when acne breakouts occur. Since taking this product I can honestly say that my skin has never been better, it's the best feeling waking up with a clear completion every morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi

Posted by Reviewer2221924 on Mar 09, 2011

This is a very good product, it felt a difference right away, it enhances my dreams as well not to mention it supports so many systems in the body, give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Reishi!

Posted by Reviewer1232431 on Jun 07, 2012

I have only been taking this stuff a week or so, but I already love it. I feel better, and have a greater sense of oneness with the world. Very cool. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Aug 10, 2011

This product is good for immunities and very nourishing to the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, LifeShield, Reishi, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2112739 on Oct 25, 2011

An excellent product.Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2235103 on Nov 20, 2011

Excellent Product !!! Reishi mushrooms are one of the best items you can include in your daily health regiment. Will definitely be purchasing again. So glad I found your web site !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, LifeShield, Reishi, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2859327 on Dec 16, 2011

I only purchase New Chapter Organics, they are the best products around. High quality products for body are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for health

Posted by supanana on Feb 29, 2016

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

From Turkey

Posted by Reviewer2870669 on Apr 27, 2011

Good products.I would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3007376 on Jan 26, 2011

new chapter is a fabulous product--delivers on its promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total