EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.59

$80.98

Savings of: $32.39 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems great

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

The product seems effective and has great variety of ingredients. The only concern is about vitamin K. The amount of K1 is much higher than K2 and I believe that the ratio should be the other way round. My understanding is that K1 can have some bad effects (making blood too thick) but K2 is safer. I could be wrong about this but I think I'll have to do some research before buying another bottle of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For body and mind!

Posted by Non-GMO on Aug 27, 2012

Dr. Oz recommends these! And so does our naturopath. Excellent multi-vitamin for man or woman. Easy to swallow: smaller pills and coated. They can help your mood as well as your body. Do consult a health provider if taking during pregnancy, because some of the herbs are contraindicated. Depends on one's situation and the dosage. Otherwise, I fully recommend. Non-GMO, vegetarian--I think vegan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE

Posted by Reviewer2274262 on Dec 27, 2011

I recently discovered this raw whole food organic vitamin with herbs to support stress and love it. I have been taking it for a few weeks now and really belive I actually feel better. I would like it in one capsule instead of taing it 3xs a day, but I do it because its the only way its available right now. Excellent, quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Mar 21, 2011

This multi vitamin is the best ever. Perfect calm is very good for alertness, and anxiety levels are reduced. I really like the tablet size, and the feeling of wellbeing that i feel from taking 3 tablets daily. The herbs and natural food base i like very much, New Chapter have a great line of supplements. Thanks to Iherb for very fast shipping, will order more perfect calm in the future, Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Wins Again

Posted by 4666190878419717016 on Apr 21, 2016

There are many ways to take your vitamins--this is mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really HELPS!

Posted by Reviewer2978347 on Jun 10, 2011

If you are going through a tough time, this is it! It really works!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid Product

Posted by wholefoods on Nov 14, 2012

I was taking these vitamins along with some other supplements as part of my approach to increasing energy levels. I like that these vitamins have higher levels of B-vitamins than other New Chapter products. I'm not sure how often I would purchase these due to the price, but I think they are worth a try to see how you feel compared to other vitamins on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not unpleasant

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Sep 29, 2011

I've had no unpleasant taste or side effects while taking these. I'm not sure I slept better, but will start up again and compare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 10, 2012

Outstanding quality product, entirely surpassing my expectations. Prompt delivery and excellent services as provided by iHerb. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter - good nutritional supplement choice

Posted by Reviewer2152001 on May 14, 2016

First of all, when you can take a vitamin on an empty stomach, that says a lot. These are a well-balanced, food sourced nutritional supplement that I feel comfortable taking for myself and my husband. I don't know how much calming effect they have but I do think they help. My husband recently had surgery for a benign brain tumor so we've had lots of stress. I have taken other New Chapter multis but thought we needed an extra dose of "calm" at this point in our lives. New Chapter is always one of my favorite choices for nutritional supplementation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »