EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$55.22

$84.95

Savings of: $29.73 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I think good

Posted by Reviewer1713025 on Oct 17, 2011

I think good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these prenatals

Posted by Reviewer2088039 on Oct 11, 2011

I love these pre/post natals - I am still breastfeeding and I'm still taking the prenatals vitamins. I know I'm getting what I need because I trust New Chapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

New Chapter Prenatal

Posted by Reviewer1628334 on Sep 10, 2011

Love this product, I have had no side effects at all. It has all the vitamins and minerals you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3335345 on Aug 07, 2011

Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer1658503 on Jul 05, 2011

When I read the Supplement Facts , I found the there is two much vitamin A in the pill which may be risk to pregnant mom. So I only give it three stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great, but should have more calcium

Posted by Reviewer1983790 on Jun 17, 2011

I made many researches and these prenatal vitamins seemed to be the best. I am nursing now, so I keep taking it. During my pregancy I felt great, fast recovery after having the baby, and baby is very healthy, I am sure that the vitamins help.

Was this review helpful to you?

word of mouth

Posted by Reviewer3193296 on May 20, 2011

so far the best organic prenatal I have tried and it is the only brand everyone I know uses

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer2481829 on Apr 18, 2011

I love these Multis :) I herb is great! I am in Canada and they ship soooo fast! Best price I've found on these anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

They were better before

Posted by Reviewer2596604 on Mar 19, 2011

I don't like these anymore: -More vitamin A -Less Folic Acid These are key elements in pregnanacy that should not be messed with.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The best of its kind

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

The best of its kind.. not much else to say. It has everything you need for you and your baby AND you can take it on an empty stomach without any problems. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »