EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.97

$84.95

Savings of: $33.98 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by 5036896047676677538 on Oct 26, 2014

Good vitamins. I trust New Chapter products - they use whole food ingredients instead of synthetic vitamins. Vitamins the way nature intended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We love it

Posted by Reviewer3169313 on Mar 21, 2012

Me and my baby love thisroduct. We are really good and happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

word of mouth

Posted by Reviewer3193296 on May 20, 2011

so far the best organic prenatal I have tried and it is the only brand everyone I know uses

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3335345 on Aug 07, 2011

Excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5124590546495754956 on Dec 02, 2012

新章维生素 一直买 效果很好

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't get sick from them! No yucky aftertaste either

Posted by Reviewer2593293 on Aug 07, 2013

These have been great prenatal supplements for me. I don't like having to take 3 whole pills but its worth it when its vitamins and minerals from food and they don't make me lose my breakfast when I burp after taking them. I do like that you can take them all at once or throughout the day, according to the customer service rep at New Chapter. I'm sad that a major brand bought them out but hopefully the recipe and ethics won't change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5397034495982106258 on Aug 10, 2013

I love this brand,because it's organic,and most products can be taken anytime, even on an empty stomach.But,what I must complain is that the cushion material in package,it's only thin paper.So the bottle changed into fragment .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope it will work

Posted by 5594269147667334657 on Jun 21, 2013

It offers various vitamin and other elements for prenatal, especially the probiotics that every 3 tablets contains helps a lot to ease constipation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer2481829 on Apr 18, 2011

I love these Multis :) I herb is great! I am in Canada and they ship soooo fast! Best price I've found on these anywhere!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is first I was try!

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Nov 26, 2012

I am nursing mum I try this brand. It is a miracle. I lovvvve it, but it not a cheep. I very love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »