EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1281704 on Oct 10, 2011

I have been taking this product for quite some time and always order from iherb.com because it saves me over $ 20.00 to the regular price in my area

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prefect

Posted by Reviewer1331066 on Oct 22, 2011

This product is brilliant. I don't have stomach and colone problems at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1025498 on Oct 22, 2011

I ordered it from Hungary and I know that this is one of the best probiotics in the world. I was surprised when I saw the message that it can only be shipped in ice, because I never kept it in the fridge, and I never realized anyhting bad about it. It works, because it has stopped my stomach ache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with this product.

Posted by Reviewer1114457 on Sep 19, 2011

Made noticeable improvement by the second day of taking the capsules. After a few weeks on the All'Flora, my digestion seems to have settled down, and I'm feeling better overall. This is a very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Real Deal

Posted by Reviewer1117801 on Nov 10, 2011

Excellent results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by gyusza63 on Nov 09, 2010

Knows more, than the other similar artefacts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1423069 on May 03, 2010

Great product. I would highly recomend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1954425 on Feb 21, 2011

I really don't have any thing I can put my finger on to prove these are 'great' probiotics. I choose them because of the New Chapter reputation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy herbs

Posted by Reviewer3069164 on Nov 10, 2010

Thanks for sending the new chapter probiotics. I really like this product and iherb makes it much easier and more economical to purchase a high quality probiotic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2177002 on Apr 05, 2011

good stuff good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »