EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

probiotics

Posted by StephanieH on Jan 18, 2011

My daughter swears by this product as she's battling late stage chronic Lyme Disease. iherb made sure it arrived refrigerated! to protect the viability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2534563 on Jul 18, 2011

This is the product that works better for me than any other I have ever tried! I hope that says it all. Nobody is paying me to say this and I have no connections, affiliations, etc am just a customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vey good

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Jul 27, 2012

Good for stomach ailments

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - Save money online.

Posted by Reviewer2818673 on Sep 18, 2010

This product was originally recommended by a local naturopath. I was buying it at my local herbal pharmacy, but found I save considerable money by buying it online. It should ship on ice, so I buy a 3-mo supply to save even more. I take one in AM and one in PM for intestinal health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2737380 on May 24, 2011

The product shipped UPS next day(Ice). The shipment arrived warm (hot), we're in Florida, but I honestly can see the difference in the product performance. It seems superior to recent store bought product and I'm attributing it to better handling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Probiotic All-Flora

Posted by Reviewer3132950 on Jan 31, 2011

I received this product in a good amount of time. The only thing I was worrying about is that this product is supposed to be refrigerated all the time. I did not receive it with an ice pack. I hope it is all right to use. Thank You Sandra Cuddy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2117535 on May 14, 2012

Wanted to try this formula after reading some of the great reviews but decided I like the Ezymatic Therapy Pearls better...the Intensive Care Probiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful

Posted by Reviewer1337893 on May 25, 2011

I am actually allergic to the fillers in this product and advise others to read the ingredients first. I had been using it for about 6 months before I realised this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic All-Flora

Posted by Reviewer1927583 on Feb 08, 2012

Probiotic All-Flora is a great probiotic. I have taken it for a month and it has worked. My stomach has felt better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sound very pure.

Posted by Reviewer3000342 on Dec 07, 2011

These seem like the best probiotics I could find. Not really sure how it is helping yet, we got them to help with immunity but are still sick with colds. The realy challenge is to take them on an empty stomach as directed. Hard to remember between meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »