EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.12

$30.95

Savings of: $10.83 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

It's been a year since I started taking this product, and I have yet to get sick. It seems to do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping my husband healthy!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Nov 01, 2012

My husband hasn't been sick this fall yet

Was this review helpful to you?

good mix of bacteria

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Aug 19, 2012

I'm using these capsules to help fermentation of veggies in my croc-pot. It has worked very well. Very pleased that you stock this quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1616056 on Jan 09, 2012

Very good to restore inner health and aid recovery from serious viral infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did't know that these had to be refrigerated

Posted by Reviewer1217929 on Mar 28, 2011

Have not used them long enough to give an opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Mar 07, 2011

This is a repeat order for me. I like the formula and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

great after antibiotics

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 28, 2011

I use this all the time but esopecially after taking antibiotics, and also during the time I'm taking them, 2 hours afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product/All it states to be

Posted by Reviewer2859327 on Nov 07, 2009

This Probiotic is everything I expected it to be. New Chapter offers high quality products.I mainly purchase this name brand due to fact it stands behind what it states to deliver. Its a bit more but you are paying for what you are buying/quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maintaining good health

Posted by Reviewer2463096 on Oct 05, 2009

I have found that I rarely get sick since I have been taking Probiotics Immune Support. My hours working at Starbucks are sometimes very early yet my body functions normally and I attribute it to taking this product daily prior to eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

New Chapter, Probiotic Immune Support

Posted by Reviewer2279254 on Jun 17, 2009

This product is easily digested and seems to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »