EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.12

$30.95

Savings of: $10.83 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked

Posted by Reviewer1822746 on Jan 29, 2009

This product was indisputably of significant value against the flu. I had only mild symptoms by taking 3 capsules every 3 hrs. for 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic Immune Support, New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1947943 on Jan 30, 2008

This product is well worth the money--it's very effective in maintaining immune support, especially during the cold & flu season. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1477274 on Mar 04, 2008

This item came in refrigerated conditions very quickly.I am well pleased with iHerb. Shirley Edwards

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura in SC

Posted by Reviewer1322282 on Oct 10, 2007

I can be a bit of a probiotic snob but these are great! The price is reasonable and I know that I am healing my gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maintaining good health

Posted by Reviewer2463096 on Oct 05, 2009

I have found that I rarely get sick since I have been taking Probiotics Immune Support. My hours working at Starbucks are sometimes very early yet my body functions normally and I attribute it to taking this product daily prior to eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the price!

Posted by Reviewer1644541 on Mar 27, 2008

Great product for the price!! Helps keep that immune system strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

great after antibiotics

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 28, 2011

I use this all the time but esopecially after taking antibiotics, and also during the time I'm taking them, 2 hours afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Mar 07, 2011

This is a repeat order for me. I like the formula and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1616056 on Jan 09, 2012

Very good to restore inner health and aid recovery from serious viral infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mix of bacteria

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Aug 19, 2012

I'm using these capsules to help fermentation of veggies in my croc-pot. It has worked very well. Very pleased that you stock this quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »