EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.52

$26.95

Savings of: $9.43 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5234470874432044935 on Jan 06, 2014

Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

NC

Posted by 5386065183828078603 on Oct 16, 2013

It's in first use. Excellent experience, good product! Later I'll order and try Selenium + vitamine E.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect yet

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Mar 19, 2012

Couldn't say about effect yet - still taking them

Was this review helpful to you?

love new chapter

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 07, 2011

awesome for skin

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer2001740 on Jun 27, 2011

new chapter products are good and I got a good price on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

New chapter Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2152943 on Jun 10, 2011

Great product. All nutrients if not in your food should be made this way. Selenium is one of the nutrients that supports the cell structure and our soils are depleted of this important nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!!

Posted by Scottishdave on Apr 13, 2011

The best selenium supplement money can buy in my opinion. Another fantastic New Chapter product, great vaule for three MONTHS supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

good combo

Posted by Reviewer1887472 on Mar 22, 2011

pure quality vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1685556 on Mar 12, 2011

I am taking this along with raw thyroid and L-tyrosine and iodine (Kelp) and the effect on my thyroid has been excellent. It's working again and I feel so much better. My thyroid stopped working properly after my two pregnancies - I've read this is common. I was also poisoned with fluoride when I was a kid, and that depresses thyroid too.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

new chapter rules

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 08, 2010

excellent supplement and an extremely beneficial mineral. i also obtain this in my brewers yeast. food based supplements are definitely the way to go

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »