EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1685556 on Mar 12, 2011

I am taking this along with raw thyroid and L-tyrosine and iodine (Kelp) and the effect on my thyroid has been excellent. It's working again and I feel so much better. My thyroid stopped working properly after my two pregnancies - I've read this is common. I was also poisoned with fluoride when I was a kid, and that depresses thyroid too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2621344 on Sep 02, 2009

Dr. recommended I take Selenium daily to support my thyroid. I ordered New Chapter because I've taken their vitamins for years and feel they make a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

karla

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Oct 19, 2007

a high quality selenim

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Selenium

Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Apr 29, 2008

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

selenium

Posted by Reviewer1429762 on Jun 01, 2007

wonderful product i will keep buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Selenium

Posted by Reviewer1477579 on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased together with other items. Usually buy at local Health Food Store. I Herb prices are cheaper....even with shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

selenium

Posted by Reviewer3152665 on May 13, 2010

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New chapter Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2152943 on Jun 10, 2011

Great product. All nutrients if not in your food should be made this way. Selenium is one of the nutrients that supports the cell structure and our soils are depleted of this important nutrient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NC

Posted by 5386065183828078603 on Oct 16, 2013

It's in first use. Excellent experience, good product! Later I'll order and try Selenium + vitamine E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Scottishdave on Apr 13, 2011

The best selenium supplement money can buy in my opinion. Another fantastic New Chapter product, great vaule for three MONTHS supply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »